Three Peaks Cyclocross Blog

A personal blog and pointer to all I find on the www about the 3 Peaks Cyclocross

Craven Herald Preview for 2012

The local paper – the Craven Herald & Pioneer – has published a preview for the 2012 race here

All past champions are expected to be in attendance for this special occasion including four – Fred Salmon, Andy Peace (the first man to win the Three peaks running race and cyclo-cross in the same year, who is an eight- times previous winner and course-record holder), Rob Jebb and defending champion, Nicky Craig – who feature among the maximum entry of 700. 

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Three Peaks Cyclocross Blog

Theme by Anders Norén

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook